Oliver is…

He that hath a beard is more than a youth, and he that hath no beard is less than a man

…now available from the merchandise kiosk

Remember all those times you got upset because you couldn’t find anywhere to buy a fridge magnet of me, a keyring with my image in it or an extravagent £90 A3 digital acrylic display of my smiling face? Well, my friends, these problems are no longer an issue!

Sure, you probably could’ve found cheap tat merchants who would’ve taken one of your photographs and put it on a fridge magnet or a USB memory stick for you, but now it’s possible to pick from a range of photos of me and get them transformed in a number of different ways.

Simply visit this gallery, make sure you’re on ’29/11/09 Monday’ and ‘Page 4 of 8’ and you’ll see a number of me to choose from.

It’s probably best to start with the second last picture in row three (the girl doing the suspiciously Nazi-like salute) and then click ‘next’ to go through the next five. You can almost see the photographer’s thought process as she realises I’m not in shot and then slowly moves round to capture me.

There aren’t many more of me, but if anyone has a ‘thing’ for my hands, you can go to page five and select the middle picture from row three (trumpet player) and they’re on the right hand side.

This comes in the same day that I was captured on Sky TV (also with girl, this time she’s in a less provocative pose) and featured in a BBC gallery (image 12).

Let me know what you buy!

Filed under: australia, ,

2 Responses

  1. Jemma says:

    i thought you hated merch with your face on it!

    • Oliver says:

      I don’t recall ever commenting on it before. I have talked about a hatred for piles of dung with my name/face (mis)associated, maybe you’re getting confused between the two.

Leave a Reply

